When the Custom clean up is enabled, you can configure which applications can be set to close, sign out or erase particular data from selected system files, folder and apps.
In this section you can choose from the following:
- Default system folders can toggled On of Off. This will delete the contents of these default system folders when cleanup is run.
- Other files and folders can be set to delete the contents of these system folders when cleanup is run. Folders and files can be added here.
- Credentials Manager can be toggled On or Off. This will delete any stored Web or Windows credentials. Also any login info for websites, connected apps and networks.
In this section, you can choose from the following:
- Close applications will allow Launcher to close selected applications when the cleanup function is triggered (please do not add any applications you wish to remain opened)
- Sign out applications will allow Launcher to sign out of selected applications when the cleanup function is triggered
- Browser data to delete can be toggled On of Off. This will erase all data, history and cookies from your web browsers (Chrome, Firefox, Edge and Internet Explorer are supported)